Bronzed up!

Wow! Its seems like forever  I have been on here and one thing is  for certain I missed you so much. A lot has happened over the couple of months I have been away I have to say i’m beyond blessed to have amazing readers who support what I do. We are all here to learn and share incredible ideas that will benefit our day to day routine so enough of the pleasantries I’m definitely back and better ready to share everything I have learned about health,beauty and lifestyle yes, we are going big guys!.

So this year words like dewy,glowing,skin like, subtle, bronzed, fresh have been frequently used on social media big names in the makeup industry achieving the “barely there” makeup look which mainly focuses on the skin looking and feeling fresh, using deep moisturizers and a little to no powder to maintain that glowing fresh look. A new era in makeup has risen and I’m definitely here for it.

IMG-20170616-WA0000.jpg

This is  one of my favorite shots. My girl @Luzariah is fire rocking this bronzed everyday look plus @rgfondo who took this bomb shots ya’ll should check them out.

IMG-20170612-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20170612-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20170612-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20170612-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20170612-WA0032

IMG-20170612-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20170612-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20170612-WA0037.jpg

Hope you guys enjoyed this look as much as I enjoyed creating it. More awesome content coming your way thank you so much for checking in love you and stay blessed.

 

 

Author:

I see beauty everywhere makeup is My way of expressing it God, Family, Integrity Welcome to the beauty bar. New blog posts every Tuesday and Thursday :-)

2 thoughts on “Bronzed up!

    1. Hey Maggie. I started off by using the black up primer. Then Maybelline fix it foundation plus a bit of black up powder. I didn’t use moisturizer coz her skin was already prepd I do however recommend a thick one that suits your skin tone this will keep your skin hydrated all day long. Try st. Ives or olay.

      Like

Leave a Reply

