Top 3 Halloween Looks


I went scrolling down my Instagram page and all this Halloween looks were all so amazing I knew I had to jump on the band wagon and create something myself. First I needed inspiration, a look that represented my dark side lol. Second it had to be simple and had a little bit of edginess to it. So I watched a couple of YouTube videos and yes! I stumbled upon chrisspys Chanel her skull look was the one and the next day I was on it.

img_20161013_083231

What can I say the look spoke to me. I was all sorts of inspired and like all the other looks I just had to recreate.

The month was still alive Halloween looks were everywhere on social media, all this creativity…artists creating this unreal looks my mind was blown away safe to say I had to create one more, so I went on the hunt and Christine Dominique happened, yet another youtuber killing the Harley queen look yes! This was it. Fun, simple and fabulous

img_20161018_113623

img_20161018_105820

It was fun recreating this look thank you suicide squad.

As the month was getting closer to an end I needed one more look to seal the deal and yet again I stumbled upon an amazing artist on Instagram by the name @makeupbyrosec she had a clown look and it was exactly what I was looking for simple and edgy so why not.

img_20161025_080830

img_20161025_101516

img_20161025_121927

img_20161102_082805

I had the best time recreating this looks and was super obsessed with the end results. Hope you guys enjoyed them as much as I did. Comment below and let me know your favourite look amongst the three and what you would like to be for Halloween or just in general if you don’t believe in all the hype. Can’t wait for next year.

Thank you so much for checking in and as always be blessed, stay blessed mwaaah!

http://bit.ly/2fF3uGb

Author:

I see beauty everywhere makeup is My way of expressing it God, Family, Integrity Welcome to the beauty bar. New blog posts every Tuesday and Thursday :-)

Leave a Reply

