FLAWLESS FRENZY

Hey beauties! I’ve missed you guys so much hope you enjoying the week. I’m very excited about today’s post. One of my girls just graduated and I had the honor of doing her makeup. Oh so beautiful it was super exciting I must add.

The fear mostly about makeup is looking different or ‘fake’ or probably you just not that into it so for any busy girl a no makeup flawless look is definitely a big yes for any day or event, you instantly look fresh and awake without looking like you tried too much. For a flawless look go for a bb cream or use less foundation if you have really defined spots try concealer and of course never forget to powder up, this sets everything together.

IMG_20151105_172952[1]

For foundation I went for Revlon color stay in the shade 016 MOCHA MOKA with spf 15 which is a plus. This foundation without a doubt is amazing it blends really well with the skin and it stays on all day. Get yours at Nakumatt Mega Β @2700/- yea I feel you there.

IMG_20151105_173128[1]

Nude lips go well with every skin tone depending on the type of nude. For my girl I blended two nude shades a much darker on the outline and a more lighter shade on the middle to bring out that ombre look and the lips to stand out more. That sexy pout comes out without even trying. Try La colors Β they have a wide range of lipsticks very affordable and good quality.

IMG_20151105_173313[1]

I didn’t do much with the eyes. A base coat definitely to act as a primer so as the eyeshadow to stay put all day I used the lip davis lip pencil @ksh50 just make sure to wait a few sec for it to dry then go in with the eyeshadow.

IMG_20151105_173516[1]

I did do a a ninja cat eye using an eye shadow pigment (sleek) just to bring a little drama and slight smokiness.

Her sister also had her face beat a true flawless everyday look.Β IMG_20151105_173853

For foundation I got to try out the bhcosmetics foundation and loved it! Goes on perfect and leaves a glowy fresh face look. I mixed two shades on her, deep beige and mocha just to get her true match @1500/- at Jumia online mall.

DSC01797

That’s all guys. Thanks to my girl for the feature and of course my readers for checking in today. Nothing but love.

Author:

I see beauty everywhere makeup is My way of expressing it God, Family, Integrity Welcome to the beauty bar. New blog posts every Tuesday and Thursday :-)

Leave a Reply

