Look 2

“Rise up and say, “This is my time. This is my moment. I’ve let excuses hold me back long enough.” Joel Osteen

Big dark eye brows make you look a few years younger if done right.
Use a dark pencil or brow jel to fill them in then blend well using a brow brush setting them with clear mascara to keep them in place all day.

image

Use little eye-shadow nothing too dramatic. Do the same to the lips…Great look for a fun day with the girls or that special someone.

image

image

Its all about having a young fresh looking face without trying too hard.
Give it a try and let me know what you think.
Have fun with it.

Author:

I see beauty everywhere makeup is My way of expressing it God, Family, Integrity Welcome to the beauty bar. New blog posts every Tuesday and Thursday :-)

Leave a Reply

