Smokey!!

“Things might not have turned out the way you thought. But that’s not the end. A season of joy is coming”. Joel Osteen.

I saw this look on pinterest and I just had to recreate it. Loved the eyelook, a C shaped smokey  eye. Very easy to blend and work with. Definitely a sexy look for an evening out.

A bit of contour and highlight and your ready to go. I  prefer to forgo blush when I’m wearing a red lip I bronze up the look more.

Here are a few pics of the end results

image

image

image

Products
Garnier BB cream
Sleek concealer
Iman setting powder
Kiss beauty highlight
Mac lipstick
Mac Joel liner
Luron bronzer
🙂

Author:

I see beauty everywhere makeup is My way of expressing it God, Family, Integrity Welcome to the beauty bar. New blog posts every Tuesday and Thursday :-)

2 thoughts on “Smokey!!

Leave a Reply

