Smokey eyes!!

image

I got inspired by Jennifer Lopez golden globe 2015 look, smokey dramatic eyes and settle glossy lips one of my favorite looks this year. She looked super stunning and I just had to recreate the look.

image

Products used:
-Revlon foundation
-naked 3 eyeshadow palette
-victorian mauve lipsticks
-Luron bronzer for contour
-kiss beauty shimmer

image

A lot of blending is required especially on the eyes. I love the matte colours  from the naked 3 palette. A smudged out liner to make it even more smokey and dramatic.

image

I had a great time creating this look
Hope you enjoy 🙂

Author:

I see beauty everywhere makeup is My way of expressing it God, Family, Integrity Welcome to the beauty bar. New blog posts every Tuesday and Thursday :-)

Leave a Reply

