Purple drama

It’s Friday so y’all know I had to go all out, purple shades definitely a dramatic look
I used all shades of purple I could find
Naked 3 pallet the beautiful colour buzz blending it with sleek black shadow dust best be careful with that tends to get a little bit messy.

image

The overall look was awesome that is you love dramatic looks. I used Revlon foundation instead of the garnier bb cream which I use in my daily routine  again. It’s Friday 🙂

image

image

The lips I used signature number 15 and a little but of flormar blush in pink
Hope you enjoyed the look guys
Thanks:-)

Author:

I see beauty everywhere makeup is My way of expressing it God, Family, Integrity Welcome to the beauty bar. New blog posts every Tuesday and Thursday :-)

Leave a Reply

